Saturday, May 16, 2015

ODDS & ENDS Vol. 7

The Modern Jazz Quartet
with Laurindo Almeida • Silver • 1964

John Lewis, piano; Milt Jackson, vibraharp; Percy Heath, bass; Connie Kay, drums; Laurindo Almeida, guitar. 
New York City, 21 July 1964 

Photo: Pete Chatto, Ocean Beach, Summer 1962. Copyright © 2015 by Brad Barrett. All rights reserved. Used with permission.

No comments:

Post a Comment