Thursday, June 05, 2014

ODDS & ENDS Vol. 3

This is the flip of “Say Man, Back Again.”

Bo Diddley • She’s Alright • 1959

Bo Diddley, vocal/guitar; Jerome Green, maracas; Clifton James or Frank Kirkland, drums; Lafayette Leake, piano; Bo Diddley, Jerome Green, Peggy Jones, backing vocals. Chicago, Sep 1959.                                                                                                                           

No comments:

Post a Comment